People (December 22, 2003)

Nord Resources — Ronald Hirsch appointed chairman and CEO; Erland Anderson appointed president, COO and director; Stephen Seymour appointed director; Michael Attaway appointed VP and manager of the Johnson Camp mine; and Clive Bailey appointed manager of exploration.

Goldmarca — Peter Slaughter appointed director.

Sunridge Gold — Michael Hopley appointed president, CEO and director.

Probe Mines — David Palmer appointed president.

Vannessa Ventures — John Morgan appointed director; Lorne Gordon resigned as director.

FNX Mining — Duncan Gibson appointed director.

Skye Resources — Ian Austin appointed CEO; David Huggins appointed COO.

Corex Gold — Patrick Downey appointed director; Rob McKeen appointed corporate secretary.


Be the first to comment on "People (December 22, 2003)"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


By continuing to browse you agree to our use of cookies. To learn more, click more information

Dear user, please be aware that we use cookies to help users navigate our website content and to help us understand how we can improve the user experience. If you have ideas for how we can improve our services, we’d love to hear from you. Click here to email us. By continuing to browse you agree to our use of cookies. Please see our Privacy & Cookie Usage Policy to learn more.