Contact

Do you have a Comment or Question you would like to send to the editorial department?

Please send us a message using our Feedback Form.

Send tips and news releases to: tnm@northernminer.com and vancouver@northernminer.com.


Subscription and web access problems should be sent to northernminer2@northernminer.com.

You may also call: 1-888-502-3456 toll-free in Canada or U.S., or 1-416-510-6789 directly.


To obtain authorization to republish a Northern Miner article or multimedia product, please click here.


The Northern Miner

Toronto Head Office
225 Duncan Mill Road, Suite 320
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M3B 3K9

Telephone: 1-416-510-6789
Fax: 1-416-510-5138

Circulation & Customer Service 

Telephone:  1-800-387-2446 or 403-209-3505
Email: northernminer2@northernminer.com

Find us on social media:


Anthony Vaccaro

Anthony Vaccaro, CFA, MBA
Group Publisher, The Northern Miner Group
Tel: 416-442-2098
avaccaro@northernminer.com

Editorial

Trish Saywell, BA, MA, MSc (Jour)
Editor-in-Chief
Tel: 416-510-6741
tsaywell@northernminer.com

Carl A. Williams, BSc (Honours), MSc, PhD
Senior Reporter
cwilliams@northernminer.com

Adrian Pocobelli, MA (Engl)

Adrian Pocobelli, MA (Engl)
Online Editor
apocobelli@northernminer.com

Alisha Hiyate, BA

Alisha Hiyate, BA
Editor, Diamonds in Canada
Tel: 416-510-6742
ahiyate@northernminer.com


Advertising

Joe Crofts

Joe Crofts
Advertising Sales Manager
Tel: 416-510-6816
jcrofts@northernminer.com

Michael Winter
Sales Representative
Tel: 416-510-6772
mwinter@northernminer.com

Michael Winter

George Agelopoulos
Subscription Sales
Advertising Sales Mines Handbook
Appointment Notices & Job Ads Northern Miner
Tel: 416-510-5104
gagelopoulos@northernminer.com

Jessica Jubb
Production
Tel: 416-510-5213
jjubb@northernminer.com


Mines Handbook

225 Duncan Mill Road, Suite 320
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M3B 3K9
Telephone: 1-416-510-6789, ext 43509

Handbook editorial

Nasreen Razvi
Assistant Editor
Tel: 416-510-6789, ext 43509
nrazvi@northernminer.com

Tashi Chetty
Sr. Editorial Assistant
tchetty@northernminer.com

 

By continuing to browse you agree to our use of cookies. To learn more, click more information

Dear user, please be aware that we use cookies to help users navigate our website content and to help us understand how we can improve the user experience. If you have ideas for how we can improve our services, we’d love to hear from you. Click here to email us. By continuing to browse you agree to our use of cookies. Please see our Privacy & Cookie Usage Policy to learn more.

Close