Canadian Mining Hall Of Fame Inducts 7 More

The Canadian Mining Hall of Fame will induct four new individual members and a group nominee at its 22nd annual dinner and induction ceremony to be held Jan. 14, 2010, in Toronto. This year's inductees are Graham Farquharson, Victor Wansbrough,...

You have reached your limit of free weekly articles. You will receive access to another article next week.

Subscribe for as low as $2.19 per week and enjoy these benefits.
Daily and weekly articles, site-visits reports, feature supplements and real-time mining press releases. You will also have access to 1-year of article archives and much more.
Review Full Subscription Benefits
If you are already a subscriber to The Northern Miner please log in by clicking the button below.