Contact Information

Do you have a Comment or Question you would like to send to the editorial department?

Please send us a message using our Feedback Form.

Send tips and news releases to: tnm@northernminer.com and vancouver@northernminer.com.


Subscription and web access problems should be sent to northernminer2@northernminer.com.

You may also call: 1-800-668-2374 in Canada or U.S., or 1-416-442-2122.


To request an authorized reprint of a Northern Miner article or an authorized copy of a TNM TV video, click here.


The Northern Miner


Toronto Head Office
80 Valleybrook Drive
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M3B 2S9
Telephone:1-416-510-6768
Fax:1-416-510-5138
Vancouver Bureau
580 Hornby Street, Suite 900
Vancouver, B.C., Canada V6C 3B6
Telephone:604-688-9908
Fax:604-669-4322

Circulation Hard Copy Edition & Online Edition
Customer Service Centre
Telephone:1-416-442-2122
Toll Free
(Canada & U.S.):
1-800-668-2374
Fax:1-416-442-2191
Email: northernminer2@northernminer.com


Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Google Plus

Anthony Vaccaro, BA (Phil), BA (Jour)

Anthony Vaccaro, MBA
Group Publisher
Tel: 416-442-2098
avaccaro@northernminer.com


Editorial

John Cumming, MSc (Geol)

John Cumming, MSc (Geol)
Editor-in-Chief
Tel: 416-510-6764
 jcumming@northernminer.com


Alisha Hiyate, BA

Alisha Hiyate, BA
Editor of Mining Markets and Diamonds in Canada
Tel: 416-510-5135
ahiyate@northernminer.com


Mining Markets website


Trish Saywell, BA, MA, MSc (Jour)

Trish Saywell, BA, MA, MSc (Jour)
Senior Staff Writer
Tel: 416-442-5600 ext. 3630
tsaywell@northernminer.com


Gwen Preston-Moldowan, B.Sc., (Chem.), MJ

Gwen Preston, B.Sc., (Chem.), MJ
Senior Staff Writer
Tel: 604-688-9908
gpreston@northernminer.com


Salma Tarikh, BSc (Psych), MA (Jour)

Salma Tarikh, BSc (Psych), MA (Jour)
Staff Writer
Tel: 416-442-5600, ext 3634
starikh@northernminer.com


Matthew Keevil, BA (Econ & Poli Sci)

Matthew Keevil, BA (Econ & Poli Sci)
Staff Writer
Tel: 604-688-9908
mkeevil@northernminer.com


Adrian Pocobelli, MA (Engl)

Adrian Pocobelli, MA (Engl)
Web Editor
Tel: 416-442-5600, ext 3637
apocobelli@northernminer.com


David Perri

David Perri, BA (Poli Sci)
Production Editor
Tel: 416-510-6747
dperri@northernminer.com


David Perri

Isa Cunanan, BSc
Copy Editor
Tel: 416-442-5600 ext 3601
icunanan@northernminer.com


Advertising

Joe Crofts

Joe Crofts
Sales Representative
Tel: 416-510-6816
jcrofts@northernminer.com


Dave Chauvin

Dave Chauvin
Sales Representative
Tel: 416-510-6824
dchauvin@northernminer.com


David Perri

Teri Richardson
Sales Representative
Tel: 604-688-9908
trichardson@northernminer.com


Tracey Hanson

Tracey Hanson
Production
Tel: 416-510-6762
thanson@businessinformationgroup.ca



Canadian & American Mines Handbook


80 Valleybrook Drive
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M3B 2S9
Telephone:1-416-510-6768
Fax:1-416-510-5138

Circulation Hard Copy Edition & Online Edition
Customer Service Centre
Telephone:1-416-442-2122
Toll Free
(Canada & U.S.):
1-800-668-2374
Fax:1-416-442-2191
Email: northernminer2@northernminer.com

Handbook editorial


Diane Giancola
Editor
Tel: 416-442-5600, ext 3507
dgiancola@northernminer.com


Nasreen Razvi
Assistant Editor
Tel: 416-442-5600, ext 3509
nrazvi@northernminer.com


Tashi Chetty
Sr. Editorial Assistant
tchetty@northernminer.com


Maria Amador
Editorial Assistant
Tel: 416-442-5600, ext 3571
mamador@northernminer.com