Contact Information

Do you have a Comment or Question you would like to send to the editorial department?

Please send us a message using our Feedback Form.

Send tips and news releases to: tnm@northernminer.com and vancouver@northernminer.com.


Subscription and web access problems should be sent to northernminer2@northernminer.com.

You may also call: 1-888-502-3456 in Canada or U.S., or 1-416-510-6789.


To request an authorized reprint of a Northern Miner article or an authorized copy of a TNM TV video, click here.


The Northern Miner


Toronto Head Office
38 Lesmill Road, Unit 2
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M3B 2T5
Telephone:1-416-510-6789
Fax:1-416-447-7658
Vancouver Bureau
580 Hornby Street, Suite 900
Vancouver, B.C., Canada V6C 3B6
Telephone:604-688-9908

Circulation Hard Copy Edition & Online Edition
Customer Service Centre
Telephone:1-416-510-6789
Toll Free
(Canada & U.S.):
1-888-502-3456
Fax:1-416-447-7658
Email: northernminer2@northernminer.com


Twitter Facebook LinkedIn Google Plus

Anthony Vaccaro, CFA, MBA

Anthony Vaccaro, CFA, MBA
Group Publisher, The Mining Group
Tel: 416-442-2098
avaccaro@northernminer.com


Editorial

John Cumming, MSc (Geol)

John Cumming, MSc (Geol)
Editor-in-Chief
Tel: 416-510-6764
 jcumming@northernminer.com


Alisha Hiyate, BA

Alisha Hiyate, BA
Editor, Special Projects
Tel: 416-510-5135
ahiyate@northernminer.com


Mining Markets website


Trish Saywell, BA, MA, MSc (Jour)

Trish Saywell, BA, MA, MSc (Jour)
Senior Staff Writer
Tel: 416-510-6789 ext. 43630
tsaywell@northernminer.com


Salma Tarikh, BSc (Psych), MA (Jour)

Salma Tarikh, BSc (Psych), MA (Jour)
Staff Writer
Tel: 416-510-6789, ext 43634
starikh@northernminer.com


Matthew Keevil, BA (Econ & Poli Sci)

Matthew Keevil, BA (Econ & Poli Sci)
Staff Writer
Tel: 604-688-9908
mkeevil@northernminer.com


Lesley Stokes, BSc (Hons.) Geology

Lesley Stokes, BSc (Hons.) Geology
Staff Writer
Tel: 604-688-9908
lstokes@northernminer.com


Adrian Pocobelli, MA (Engl)

Adrian Pocobelli, MA (Engl)
Online Editor
Tel: 416-510-6789, ext 43637
apocobelli@northernminer.com


David Perri

David Perri, BA (Poli Sci)
Production Editor
Tel: 416-510-6747
dperri@northernminer.com


David Perri

Isa Cunanan, BSc
Copy Editor
Tel: 416-510-6789 ext 43601
icunanan@northernminer.com


Advertising

Joe Crofts

Joe Crofts
Advertising Sales Manager
Tel: 416-510-6816
jcrofts@northernminer.com


Dave Chauvin

Dave Chauvin
Sales Representative
Tel: 416-510-6824
dchauvin@northernminer.com


Dave Chauvin

Michael Winter
Sales Representative
Tel: 416-510-6772
mwinter@northernminer.com


Jessica Jubb
Production
Tel: 416-510-5213
jjubb@glacierbizinfo.com


Subscription Sales

dan bond

Dan Bond
Subscription Sales
Tel: (416) 510-6741 or toll free 1-888-502-3456, ext 43715
dbond@northernminer.com



Canadian & American Mines Handbook


38 Lesmill Road, Unit 2
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M3B 2T5
Telephone: 1-416-510-6789, ext 43507
Fax:1-416-447-7658

Circulation Hard Copy Edition & Online Edition
Customer Service Centre
Telephone:1-416-510-6789
Toll Free
(Canada & U.S.):
1-888-502-3456
Fax:1-416-447-7658
Email: northernminer2@northernminer.com

Handbook editorial


Diane Giancola
Editor
Tel: 416-5106789, ext 43507
dgiancola@northernminer.com


Nasreen Razvi
Assistant Editor
Tel: 416-510-6789, ext 43509
nrazvi@northernminer.com


Tashi Chetty
Sr. Editorial Assistant
tchetty@northernminer.com