Contact

Do you have a Comment or Question you would like to send to the editorial department?

Please send us a message using our Feedback Form.

Send tips and news releases to: tnm@northernminer.com and vancouver@northernminer.com.


Subscription and web access problems should be sent to northernminer2@northernminer.com.

You may also call: 1-888-502-3456 toll-free in Canada or U.S., or 1-416-510-6789 directly.


To obtain authorization to republish a Northern Miner article or multimedia product, please click here.


The Northern Miner

Toronto Head Office
38 Lesmill Road, Unit 2
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M3B 2T5

Telephone: 1-416-510-6789
Fax: 1-416-510-5138

Vancouver Bureau
303 West 5th Avenue
Vancouver, B.C., Canada V5Y 1J6

Telephone: 1-604-688-9908

Circulation Hard Copy Edition & Online Edition
Customer Service Centre

Telephone: 1-416-510-6789
Toll Free
(Canada & U.S.):
1-888-502-3456
Fax: 1-416-510-5138
Email: northernminer2@northernminer.com

Find us on social media:


Anthony Vaccaro

Anthony Vaccaro, CFA, MBA
Group Publisher, The Northern Miner Group
Tel: 416-442-2098
avaccaro@northernminer.com


Editorial

John Cumming, MSc (Geol)

John Cumming, MSc (Geol)
Editor-in-Chief
Tel: 416-510-6764
jcumming@northernminer.com


Alisha Hiyate, BA

Alisha Hiyate, BA
Editor, Special Projects
Tel: 416-510-5135
ahiyate@northernminer.com
Mining Markets website


Trish Saywell, BA, MA, MSc (Jour)

Trish Saywell, BA, MA, MSc (Jour)
Senior Staff Writer
Tel: 416-510-6789 ext. 43630
tsaywell@northernminer.com


Salma Tarikh, BSc (Psych), MA (Jour)

Salma Tarikh, BSc (Psych), MA (Jour)
Staff Writer
Tel: 416-510-6789, ext 43634
starikh@northernminer.com


Matthew Keevil, BA (Econ & Poli Sci)

Matthew Keevil, BA (Econ & Poli Sci)
Western Editor
Tel: 604-688-9908
mkeevil@northernminer.com


Lesley Stokes, BSc (Hons.) Geology

Lesley Stokes, BSc (Hons.) Geology
Staff Writer
Tel: 604-688-9908
lstokes@northernminer.com


Adrian Pocobelli, MA (Engl)

Adrian Pocobelli, MA (Engl)
Online Editor
apocobelli@northernminer.com


David Perri

David Perri, BA (Poli Sci)
Production Editor
Tel: 416-510-6747
dperri@northernminer.com

David Perri

Isa Cunanan, BSc
Copy Editor
Tel: 416-510-6789 ext 43601
icunanan@northernminer.com


Advertising

Joe Crofts

Joe Crofts
Advertising Sales Manager
Tel: 416-510-6816
jcrofts@northernminer.com


Michael Winter

Michael Winter
Sales Representative
Tel: 416-510-6772
mwinter@northernminer.com

Jessica Jubb
Production
Tel: 416-510-5213
jjubb@glacierbizinfo.com


Subscription Sales

Laura Arnold
Subscription Sales
Tel: (416) 510-6789 or toll free 1-888-502-3456, ext 43564
larnold@glacierbizinfo.com


Mines Handbook

38 Lesmill Road, Unit 2
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M3B 2T5
Telephone: 1-416-510-6789, ext 43509
Fax: 1-416-510-5138

Circulation Hard Copy Edition & Online Edition
Customer Service Centre
Telephone: 1-416-510-6789
Toll Free
(Canada & U.S.):
1-888-502-3456
Fax: 1-416-510-5138
Email: northernminer2@northernminer.com

Handbook editorial

Nasreen Razvi
Assistant Editor
Tel: 416-510-6789, ext 43509
nrazvi@northernminer.com

Tashi Chetty
Sr. Editorial Assistant
tchetty@northernminer.com